EDITION: Iredell County
84 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
39 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 45

Description : I'm a Single male That would like to find Someone that does'nt want to act like a Youngin All of the Time. But that does like to have fun and joke around sometimes. I'm not looking for a
Perfect kind of person But one that AT LEAST Tries to better there self. I want to get to know someone first though. Hit me up if you care to chat.

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 39
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Virgo
Occupation: Not Entered
Physical Attributes: Descent
City: Hickory right Now

Physical Attributes

I have Dark brown hair.
I have dark brown eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have ordinary body.


Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Mellow Dude.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is Other.
My religion is Other.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.


My education is: Dropped out.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: none.

Enter to win a 5-Night Resort Vacation
Get ready to escape to a luscious tropical paradise and spend your days by powdery white sands and glistening waters! Enter to win a 5-Night Moon Palace Resort vacation in Mexico or Jamaica by 7/18/22
Now Hiring Associates
Work as an Independent Vacation Specialist. Work full time or part time. Great travel discounts. No experience necessary. Commission based pay scale. Email for more info: msmithey@dreamvacations.com