EDITION: Iredell County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
55 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Real Estate » For Sale
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 38
View All 25 50 100

$64900

Expires: Wednesday, Nov. 12

$409,000

Expires: Wednesday, Nov. 12

$225,000

Expires: Wednesday, Nov. 12

$99,500

Expires: Wednesday, Nov. 12

$129,900.00 Under Contract

Expires: Wednesday, Nov. 12

$80,000 FIRM

Expires: Tuesday, Nov. 11

$65,000

Expires: Monday, Nov. 10

$86,900.00

Expires: Monday, Nov. 10

$96,000

Expires: Sunday, Nov. 9

$80,000 Price lowered to 75,000

Expires: Sunday, Nov. 9
Expires: Sunday, Nov. 9
Expires: Sunday, Nov. 9

$ 179,900.00

Expires: Saturday, Nov. 8

$47,900.00

Expires: Saturday, Nov. 8

$24,900

Expires: Saturday, Nov. 8

$112,900

Expires: Friday, Nov. 7

$45,000 Financing Available

Expires: Friday, Nov. 7

$45,000 Financing Available

Expires: Friday, Nov. 7

$37,500 Financing Available

Expires: Thursday, Nov. 6

$27,500 Financing Available

Expires: Thursday, Nov. 6

$29,900 Financing Available

Expires: Thursday, Nov. 6

$125,000

Expires: Wednesday, Nov. 5

$39,000

Expires: Tuesday, Nov. 4

$100,000 with some wiggle room.

Expires: Monday, Nov. 3

$89,900

Expires: Saturday, Nov. 1

NEXT ►

What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!
Wal-Mart.com
Low prices just got lower! Click for special Clearance items.
Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!